November 21, 2018

West Kilbride – Tee Off Times

We have had an excellent response from members for our final outing of the year and the Committee look forward to seeing many of you at West Kilbride onTuesday.

The forecast for next Tuesday is currently looking very favourable albeit it looks like it could be a cold one!

Tee Times

Please see below for tee off times and partner pairings:

Tee Times Playing Partners Playing Partners
09:31 Tom Spence Bill McMahon
09:38 Alan Turner Jason Greer Iain Morrison Stuart Cameron
09:45 Ian Murchison Alan Cunningham Alex Aitkenhead Syd Robertson
09:52 Evy Frullani Alistair Duncan Bill Hope Robert Finlay
09:59 Steven Kerr Malcolm Ferguson Pete Duncan Stuart McPhail
10:06 Alan Hewitson Derek McDonald Alastair Hammond Derek Armitage
10:13 Stan Stevenson Sam Haywood Graham Scott Iain MacKenzie
10:20 Bobby Roberts Gordon Fairbrother Gordon Forrest Graham Cartwright
10:27 Anthony McGlynn Peter Kingett Grant Keyes Grant Burke

We are competing for the Ian Burnett Frostbite Cup and the event is a pairs event – better ball (net – full handicap).  In addition, this is the final outing which counts in the Race to West Kilbride so if you are in the running please also return a card with your individual Stableford Score.  Race to West Kilbride Standings.

Iain Morrison is the event co-ordinator so in the event of any issues regarding Tuesday’s outing please contact Iain.  email:

Annual Dinner & Presentation of Prizes

For those not attending West Kilbride we will hopefully see you at the Annual Dinner on Friday 22nd February 2019. We will be issuing details soon to allow you to register for this event but meantime please do save the date – the venue is the Crowne Plaza Hotel.


November 21, 2018